Pick Me!

26 02 2009

I volunteer myself to help assist with the survival of the human race come 2012.  I believe I am highly qualified:

I have a degree in history, which will be important (for obvious reasons).

I am of suitable breeding stock (no genetic disorders) and breeding age (I will only be 32 years old in 2012).

Other qualifications:

Military experience.

Above average intelligence and problem solving skills.

Excellent ability to teach and instruct others.

And, of course, fearless in the face of danger (but mostly cocky to the point of bravery).

So if you’re reading this, Big Brother, don’t forget about me.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

