Corinne and Janet

3 08 2004

Somehow, Janet has Corinne’s keys this morning, so I have to get the keys from Janet and deliver Corinne’s car to her at work, which in it self I don’t mind but I don’t like the change in my daily routine of waking up, eating, showering, and going to work. Now, today, its wake up early, look for Corinne’s keys, watch her take MY car to work, shower, eat, type, wait for Janet, take Corinne’s car to work, and drive my car back, then go to work myself. I love Corinne so much. She’s adorable.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

