GILLIGAN!

6 09 2005

If any of you know me, you know the special connection I had to Gilligan. Not Bob Denver, but Gilligan himself.

I am truly sad that Gilligan had to die. Of course the only reason I know this is because two people have posted stuff about him…and Corinne told me…I have yet to do any research myself into the matter. For all I know, he is still alive and being hit over the head with Alan Hale’s large, black, pseudo-captains hat.


Honestly, Maynard G. Krebs can rot for all I care.

RIP Little Buddy

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

