Immunities

2 02 2006

I think my immune system is so on top of things that it goes overboard. I never get sick, but when I get seasonal allergies my body goes on full alert and kicks histamine butt. In the process, I feel sick when, in fact, its just bad allergic reactions to random things in the air.

Sometimes I just wish I could get sick so at least I could take medicine, because allergy medication does nothing for me.

Don’t take this as a complaint, I just wanted everybody to know how kick ass my immune system is. I think I’m immune to serious stuff, like Malaria and AIDS. I’d be a fool to test out that theory…or would I be a coward? I need to take a trip to Africa and see.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

