Dumb! Or a genius, perhaps.

12 08 2006

I was making myself my usual semi-weekly drink of Everclear and cranberry juice (I call it a “Cape Blaahhhad”), when I came to the end of the Everclear. Well, not really the end, but not enough to justify putting the bottle back into the fridge. So, I poured the remains into the shaker. I had already put in 3/4 a shot of the concentrated drunkenness. I guess whatever else I put in was the equivalent of a whole shot (Or more, I do recall saying “Fuck it, its Friday.”). For some reason, it looked like less when it was in the bottom of the bottle all by it self.

To make a long story short, I have imbibed to much Everclear within 20 minutes. With only a soy-corn dog to soak it up, I’m afraid I won’t be of much use for the rest of the night.

So if you needed to make use of me, sorry. I will be available sometime tomorrow.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

