Bufalo Jalapeno Hot Sauce

16 05 2007

 

At first, there is no flavor. The heat is noticeable, but not hot. In fact, my mouth is normally hotter then this, and I think this sauce actually cooled my mouth down.

Later, there is heat on the tongue, but there is also the faint flavor of metallic vegetable matter. Don’t ask how I know what “metallic vegetable matter” tastes like.

Afterwards, my mouth is warm, but I’m still waiting for the burn. I think it’s to late, as I’ve already finished the burger anyways.

Overall: I have wasted 69 cents on some carrot water with a few squirts of jalapeño puree.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

