Grizzlies Game

20 05 2007

Because I attended, the Grizzlies won 6-2. At least thats what the score was at the bottom of the seventh when I went to the bathroom. Between the urination, smoke breaks, and peanut eating/be-es-ing on the concourse, I never got back to my seat. Before I knew it, the game was over. Those last innings must have went by quick because I wasn’t gone for that long. But then again, I had already had three $7 beers, so time wasn’t quite functioning properly.

Afterwards, I consumed at least 2 “Roadhouse” teas at Logan’s. That worked wonders. Also, I ate one of their fried chicken salads, with about half a small bottle of Tabasco on top. Best thing ever.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

