Return from the Great Midwest

16 08 2007

Corinne and I are back from Wisconsin. Unfortunately, I have to go to work today and tomorrow, so I’ll post something about the Summer of 2007 Wisconsin tour at some point this week.

I would like to thank Ryan for his house sitting contributions, as well as Nicole for her house sitting contributions, which includes a new coffee pot that I hope she will forget to take with her as she leaves for another adventure later today.

Actions

Information

2 responses

17 08 2007
Nicole

Of course the coffee pot will stay there. Just make sure I’m able to find it next time I stay there!

17 08 2007
Nicole

And thanks for the cheese!

Leave a Reply

