Global Warming? I don’t care anymore.

19 10 2007

I’m starting to seriously doubt the truth to the reality that we all accept. There has to be something more to human and global history than what we are forced to assimilate and claim as our own.

The Egyptians did not build the Giza pyramids, neither did their Jewish slaves, the Maya, Aztec, and Incas did not build their own monuments, there had to have been more than one “Noah” with an “ark,” and those statues on Easter Island were not erected by a few guys with ropes.

On a lighter note, tomorrow is Ryan’s birthday. We are all going to the Fresno State/San Jose game in the afternoon. Well, we would be going whether it was his birthday or not, but Ryan doesn’t get enough “blog time,” so I thought I would throw it in there.

Actions

Information

2 responses

19 10 2007
stevewithmoya

I have to agree with you. Ryan doesn’t get enough blog time. I don’t even know who this Ryan guy is, but I have been feeling a lack of Ryan lately. Happy birthday Ryan-type person. Happy birthday indeed.

21 10 2007
Wife

I actually think there is not enough Corinne on your page. I am not just the “wife” either. Show me some love! =)

Leave a Reply

