Single Female Lawyer!

20 05 2008

Is it acceptable to ask somebody a question, but only because the answer will determine how funny the joke inside my head about that person will end up being?

There is a former lawyer in my class, and she likes to talk and give her non-biased opinion about everything.  I want to ask if she is single so that whenever she talks I can say to myself “Single Female Lawyer!”

It’s a Futurama joke.

Either way, it is making me crack up every time she talks now…so I guess asking her the question now is irrelevant.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

